Lyric video to single “The Way Home” from new EP by Music Talents Canadian pop/rock band FM Reset

May.Live Twitter Link

FM Reset - The Way Home (Lyric Video)

Quintet of talented musicians from Belleville, Ontario formed pop/rock music band FM Reset, which is comprised of brothers Adam Batelaan (Lead vocals, Acoustic Guitar) and Joel Batelaan (drums), brothers Isaac Vanberkel (Electric guitar, Keys) and Josh Vanberkel (Vocals,Bass), and Jacob Leeming (Electric guitar, Vocals) - with sounds that are simultaneously youthful and widely accessible.

FM Reset was birthed out of friendships that began in kindergarten. Guys raised in the church together from a young age and played praise anthems for years. Five talented guys realized that they had something beyond just singing other people’s songs, that they could be more creative with original songs. They started writing original songs towards the end of 2012.

FM Reset music band has been playing together since 2007. FM Reset pop/rock band was founded in 2012 after several years of the jamming together off.

- Won the rights to open for Gob at the Canadian Independent Music Festival. 
- Winner of the Belleville Core Connection's 2012 Battle of the Bands.
- Winner of 2nd prize package at Bowmanville's Firehouse Battle of the Bands.

FM Reset band released their debut EP “One In A Million” in 2015. Second EP by FM Reset “The Way Home” is available in iTunes.

Contact - FM Reset
May.Life Link Facebook Link Twitter Link Instagram Link Youtube Link May.Live

May.Live Twitter Link

by May.Life & Live